changeup

For a while now I’ve only been posting on Thursdays when I make my foray into flash fiction. I intend to continue to the weekly dose of super-short stories, but I plan to add some diversity back into my blogging habits. For the time being, that will mean that at least once a week (on Mondays) I’ll post something about writing. I reserve the right, of course, to post more often, but that’s the bare minimum.

“About writing” might mean I’ll post about my own progress in writing my first novel. It might be an opinion about the process of writing–what I think works well or doesn’t work at all. It might be an opinion about another work or writer. A review, an observation, a catty remark or a compliment. Or I might just tell you what Violet is up to these days. The girl keeps busy.

Whatever the case, I’m going to try to do more than just inflict my flash fiction upon you. Hopefully, you’ll still enjoy the ride.

About Ash Martin
Ash Martin writes dark fantasy and horror, has a thing for classic monster legends, Nordic mythology, coffee, and sarcasm, and is currently working on multiple books.

Leave a Reply

